Strength & Conditioning Practice

The Generator Inc., Strength & Conditioning Practice
Event Description: 

Strength and core building through calisthenics and balance.

Sign up now: facebook.com/renoaerialcoop Renoaerialcoop@gmail.com Reno Aerial Co-Op is a non-profit group spreading love to the greater Reno and Sparks community.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Generator Inc. (See address and directions on the rightbelow)