Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
Event Description: 

Tour the featured exhibition with one of the Museum’s trained docents during a regularly scheduled Guided Tour offered Thursdays at 6 p.m., Saturdays at 1 p.m. and Sundays at 1 p.m.

Excludes First Thursdays.

Reservations are not needed.

Price: 
Free with Admission
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Nevada Museum of Art (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Nevada Museum of Art

160 W. Liberty St.
Reno
(775) 329-3333
Website