Nevada Museum of Art, REDUX | DICE 2019
2:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Redux | Dice 2019

September 19, 2019
Redux | Dice 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon

September 21, 2019
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

September 22, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon

September 28, 2019
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

September 29, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, The Folk & The Lore Live Storytelling: Local Haunts
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Folk & the Lore Live Storytelling: Local Haunts Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Arts & Flowers Artisans' Mall & Luncheon
10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Arts & Flowers Artisans' Mall & Luncheon Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Gallery Conversations in Spanish
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Gallery Conversations in Spanish Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm