B.e. Chicken Bingo at Tlc

The Loving Cup, B.E. Chicken Bingo at TLC
Event Description: 

Join G. Broadly in her chicken suit and DJ Finger Lickin' every Wednesday night at The Loving CupĀ  for BINGO at 9:00 pm! Then stick around for DJ Finger Lickin's late night set to get down to some funky jams and rock and roll grooves. We got tang bang booze balls, door prizes for every winner, doodle contests and a grand prize of $50 off your next visit to TLC.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Loving Cup (See address and directions on the rightbelow)