Extreme Planets

Fleischmann Planetarium, Extreme Planets
Event Description: 

Join the imaginative quest for extra-solar planets in this full-dome tour of extreme Earth-like environments, from water-worlds and molten landscapes to uninhabitable moons and planets with multiple suns.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
General (Ages 13-59): $8 | Special (Children, Seniors, UNR, WCSD and Military): $6 | FREE for members
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Fleischmann Planetarium (See address and directions on the rightbelow)