DJ Trivia at Midtown Winebar

DJ Trivia, DJ Trivia at MidTown Winebar
Event Description: 

Bring a group of friends and compete against other teams in a live-hosted trivia game with music playing during each question. It's fun, free to play, and the teams with the most points at the end of the night win prizes! Come back again and enjoy league play where you might earn your team a spot in the league championship game!

Price: 
Free to play, just the cost of your beverages
Age limit: 
21 and over, please
When is the event?: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

MidTown Winebar
1527 S. Virginia St.
Reno