Sunday Music Brunch

chez louie, Sunday Music Brunch
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music and brunch every Sunday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. presented by chez louie. The menu features artful dishes, mimosas and a Bloody Mary Bar. 

Museum members receive a 10% savings. 

Reservations strongly encouraged at 775-284-2921.

When is the event?: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

chez louie (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

chez louie

160 W. Liberty St.
Reno
(775) 284-2921
Website